Latest Lists

I just received?

GLOBAL IMAGE GROUP INC ADD : 6F Finerose B/D, 315-3, Neong-Dong, Kwangjin-Gu, Seoul, China. tel. : +31 (0)31 638 69 06 Rep email : davidcyrilonline1@yahoo.co.uk Rep email : davidcyrilonline1@yahoo.co.uk Rep email : davidcyrilonline1@yahoo.co.uk Hello, Please permit me to write you irrespective of the fact we have not met before. I got your contact through online networking hence I decided to write you. We have a job opening for the position of a Payment representative. Would you like to work from your home and get paid weekly? I would be very interested in offering you this part-time paying job in which you could earn up to $4,000 a month in extra income. The "Global Image Group Inc" is glad to greet you. The Global Image Group (GIG) stock library is filled with almost 2 decades of very unique, non-stock-looking images, as well as more traditional stock images that sell repeatedly. We deal in sales of varieties of Images and have numerous customers in the whole ofASIA, USA,CANADA AND EUROPE . We are a new company with the main office in China and we work based on 3 principles: Simplicity -- Locate what you need quickly and easily Efficiency -- Images are double checked for relevance, quickly processed in minimal time Professionalism -- Targeted, top quality images delivered to your desk quickly Due to the fast growing network of customers we are having difficulties in meeting up with Payments receipt and balances. The Board of executives now sat down to think of how best we can combat the problems with the payments and we decided to recruite Trustworthy payment Assistants to recieve payments and keep records. Your primary task for now , as a representative of the company is to coordinate payments from customers and help us with the payment processing.You are not involved in any sales. About 90 percent of our customers prefer to pay through Certified Checks or Money Orders drawn from the United States and direct wire transfers to your bank account based on the amount involved. We have decided to open this new contract -to-hire job position for solving this problem. You will have to receive the money resources from our buyers and send it on system Transfer to China or to addressed place(s) within one day. The faster you work, the more money and resources to you receive and the more earnings you will get. We are offering 10% of each payment processed to our new Payment Assistant from each carried out operation. Transfer fees are also paid by us. JOB DESCRIPTION Work as our payment assistant in charge of collecting and processing the payments from the associates. 1. Receive payment from Clients(inform of money orders/checks). 2. Cash Payments at your Bank 3. Deduct 10%, which will be your percentage/pay on each payment processed. 4. Forward balance after deduction of percentage/pay to any of the offices you will be contacted to send payment to.(balance will be forwarded via Western Union Money Transfer). MAIN REQUIREMENTS: 18 years or older. Responsible, Reliable and Trustworthy Available to work a minimum 3-4 hours per week. Able to check and respond to emails often. Easy telephone access IS THIS LEGAL? YES It is very legal (article 15.3) Employment Opportunity Act.The company lawyer checked all legal provisions concerning any domestic or international law against businesses or deals of domestic monetary trade. Doing this business is 100% safe and legal. I would be glad if you accept my proposal for an opportunity to make up 10% of each transaction completed. Reply as soon as possible if you are interested for more details to this representative email below an d will be glad to get back to you within 24hrs and also add your mailing address to our Regional database and forward it to our customers for them to send payments. If you are interested, Endeavour to send your reply to:- davidcyrilonline1@yahoo.co.uk and your prompt response will be highly appreciated. REQUIREMENTS: * Full Name: .......................................................... * Full Street Address(not P.O Box): ................................. * City: ............................................................... * State: .............................................................. * Zip code: ........................................................... *Country............................................................. * Contact Phone number(s)Home: .................. .......................... * Contact Phone number(s)Cell: ............................................ * Email: .............................................................. * Age: ................................................................ * Present Occupation:......................................................... * Bank Name (Only if you feel free giving it out):.................................................... *Nationality:........................................................... Yours Sincerely, John Reels Staffing and Recruiting Dept For Global Image Group IncC Disclaimer - This message is intended only for the use of the person to whom it is addressed and may contain information that is confidential and privileged under applicable laws. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, review,dissemination, disclosure or copying of this message and the information it contains is prohibited. If you have received this message in error, please delete this e-mail and discard all its contents immediately.You are also hereby notified that any view, opinion,conclusion and other information in this message that do not relate to the official business of Global Image Group Inc or its Group of Companies shall be understood as neither given nor endorsed by Global Image Group Inc or any of the companies within the Group. NOTE : ANY FORM OF IRREGULARITY OR FRAUDULENT ACT WOULD NOT BE CONDOLED. What does this mean?? How can someone get your email?? is this some type of fraud?? please help

Public Comments

  1. It's a scam. Delete it.
  2. yea its just a scam delete it..but seance you opened it you should change your password
  3. Yes it is a SCAM! They want YOUR bank account number to steal your money and identity! They also would not need to know if you are male, female, age, job, and such. Just more info about YOU so they can pretend to be you and ruin your life by getting things under your name and leaving you stuck with the bill. Think about it. Don't reply.
  4. SCAM - delete it!
Powered by Yahoo! Answers