Latest Lists

Is this really a website or web page?

I found it a bit strange that if you check the white pages in Frankfurt Germany, there is no listing for this company, unless you are working for this company already. I received the job offer, but so many of these are actually Scam, just being careful.

Public Comments

  1. It doesn't exist until you work for it? Unless the job is secret agent, something seems wrong.
  2. Although you didn't include the email message that you are referring to, I have also had similar emails in my yahoo account. I assume that they are information phishing scams to try and get personal information from you. Ok I see what your talking about: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AjwROo.mtK8eCHpl_AsqwfqrxQt.;_ylv=3?qid=20081226171420AAcO9mk I am still skeptical about it even after reading all of the discussions. ...Somewhere along the way I expect to see complaints about them cleaning out bank accounts via reverse direct deposit slips. But maybe I'm just Nigerian Scam skidderish.
  3. If they have a real office, are doing real (and legal) work and will pay you real money, they're real. If you aren't in the Frankfurt area, I'd be careful.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers